Tel: +86-755-82591285

Fax: +86-755-82591681

Address: A526, Baoan Intelligence Valley, No.4 Yintian Rd., Xixiang Street, Baoan Dist., Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China. 518100

Multi-sensor System Solutions




Refering to multi-sensor system solutions, we should think around three questions: What? Why? How?

What? (What is multi-sensor system?)
        Multi-sensor system mainly involves multi-sensor data acquisition and fusion, Multi-sensor data fusion, which is a variety of information acquisition, representation and its internal links Integrated processing and optimization techniques.

Why? (Why should we choose it?)
        The State Council(China) recently issued the "Thirteen Five" National Strategic Emerging Industry Development Plan "(2016-2020) ,which proposed to promote intelligent sensors and other key technologies in the field of R&D and industrialization. It's acknowleged that Ministry of Industry and Information Technology will focus on intelligent sensors and world-class leading-edge in this areas. In the next 5 years, the annual export quantities of sensors will exceed one trillion. Then China's Sensor enterprises will gradually to performs more competitive all over the world , which could impel in traditional manufacturing industry to innovate and reform at a steady, targeted pace.
        The key of the intelligent sensor is multi-sensor fusion. on account of the limited information obtained by a single sensor and influence on quality ans performance of their own,intelligent robots are usually equipped with a large number of different types of sensors to guarantee the highly accurate  detection and data acquisition. If the information collected by each sensor is processed in isolationinformation processing workload and the loss of internal relevent relations will lead to potential problems if the aquired information are processed individually without considering the possibility of obtaining the relevant environmental characteristics after data combination, it may result in systematic failure or errorneous decision-making. Upon this,a multi-sensor fusion technology has been proposed to solve it .
        With the importance in the development of national economy and the reliability and robustness of the sensor system ,expandition ofthe observation range in time and space,multi-sensor system have  successful applications in the military situations. In future this technology will be applied to robotic assembly and automatic drive ,etc.

How? (How we make multi-sensor fusion?)
        Why Hypersen choose to develop sensors? First of all we can realize our values and promote the Upgrade and Reform of relevent industries. Nowadays,Germany proposes "industry 4.0"  (searching "Germany 2020 High Technology Strategy" for details) in order to enhance the intelligence of manufacturing industries and establish the adaptability, resource efficiency and genetic engineering of modern enterprises, intergrate customers and partners in business processes. Afterwards chinese government has launched the "2025 Plan for Manufacturing in China" blueprint, which aims to solve the technical choke point in industrial designing and manufacturing.   
        Secondly, benefiting by Hypersen's corporate culture, we put much effort to reserve technologies and competent staff and also develop customer-oriented products. Hypersen tries to hire responsible emplorees and encourage them to be more effective since its foundation. Nowadays our team are able to provide customers professinal resolutions(especially in photoelectric field) and post-services.Up to now distance measurement with infrared light in China is still starting up,most people are willing to select the ultrasonic or laser.
        So don't be hesitated to contact Hypersen if you want to design customized industrial sensor or interest in our sensors.

电话: +86-755-82591285

传真: +86-755-82591681

地址: 深圳市宝安区西乡街道银田路4号宝安智谷科技园A座526室

多传感器系统解决方案



关于多传感器解决方案首先要了解的三个问题:what?why?how?

what?(多传感器系统是什么?)
        多传感器融合又称多传感器信息融合,有时也称作多传感器数据融合,在美国国防部资助开发的声纳信号处理系统中被首次提出,它是对多种信息的获取、表示及其内在联系进行综合处理和优化的技术。

why?(为什么要做多传感器融合?)
        国务院近期印发的《“十三五”国家战略性新兴产业发展规划》(2016-2020)提出,推动智能传感器等领域关键技术研发和产业化。据了解,智能传感器和世界级的高端芯片是工信部接下来将要着力发展的重点领域。在未来5年,传感器总产量将超万亿只,我国传感器产业将逐渐向并购、整合与聚集方向发展,市场、技术和政策三大因素带动传感器发展步入快车道。
        智能传感器的核心就是多传感器融合。由于单一传感器获得的信息非常有限,而且,还要受到自身品质和性能的影响,因此,智能机器人通常配有数量众多的不同类型的传感器,以满足探测和数据采集的需要。若对各传感器采集的信息进行单独、孤立地处理,不仅会导致信息处理工作量的增加,而且,割断了各传感器信息间的内在联系,丢失了信息经有机组合后可能蕴含的有关环境特征,造成信息资源的浪费,甚至可能导致决策失误。为了解决上述问题人们提出了多传感器融合技术(Multi-sensor fusion technology)。
        由于传感器技术对国民经济的发展至关重要,在多传感器信息融合技术在军事上的成功运用下,由于她可以提高传感器系统的可靠性和鲁棒性、拓展时间上和空间上的观测范围、增强数据的可信任度、增强系统的分辨能力,之后的无人驾驶、机器人自主装配肯定是多传感器方向。

how?(怎么去做多传感器融合?)
        为什么是我们海伯森要做这件事情,首先我们在做高端工业传感器的同时也是在实现自身的价值,对国家对社会的发展都有很大的推动作用。如今由德国牵头的一些西方国家已经进入工业4.0时代(参见《德国2020高技术战略》),是为了提升制造业的智能化水平,建立具有适应性、资源效率及基因工程学的智慧工厂,在商业流程及价值流程中整合客户及商业伙伴。其技术基础是网络实体系统及物联网。中国政府相继推出《中国制造2025规划》,旨在解决控制器、传感器与驱动器等关键零部件及系统集成设计制造等技术瓶颈。
        其次得宜于海伯森拥有非常好的企业文化,在技术和人才储备上, 做了大景扎实的工作。我们生产客制化的产品,我们为客户提供更多的解决方案。在海伯森成立之初就开始了这种积累.着手培养良好的、有忠诚度的、技术能力强 的技术团队以及具有方案解决能力的销售人员。如今,这支 团队已经能为用户提供很好的培训和服务。以光电测距产品为例, 由于红外测距在我国还处于起步阶段,用户对红外的了解还不多或者不够(大部分人在高精度远距离测距方向更倾向于选择超声波或者激光)。 同时.海伯森的一些产品可以依据您企业的要求而进行客户化的研发和定制。